My Top 5 Favorite TV Shows

Even though I came to life in the 90s, plenty of the stuff I like came before that. When I tell you my list, keep in mind these aren’t what I think are the greatest shows of all time, they’re my personal favorites.

5. Spongebob 1999 – Present

I’ll admit it. I love Spongebob. It is not as great as it used to be, but it never fails to make me laugh.

4. Seinfeld 1989 – 1998

It’s Seinfeld. It is hilarious and one of the few shows that ended on a high note.

3. Garfield and Friends 1988 – 1994

Garfield was always a favorite of mine. In the show, he was more fat, lazy, cool, and hilarious than he ever was in the comic.

2. I Love Lucy 1951 – 1957

Greatest show of all time. The humor is timeless.

1. Looney Tunes 1930 – 1969

Who hasn’t heard of or watched Looney Tunes? I will never grow out of this show.

About KaiserTigerstar

I have a blog that is about relatively short pieces of information and stories. This is also the blog for my YouTube channel "emperortigerstar".
This entry was posted in Normal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

